Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hernan Castro

Hernan Castro

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan Castro
"Todo excelente!!"
Profile photo of Ann Otonari

Ann Otonari

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Otonari
"Enjoy working with this State Farm office. The staff are very professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of saul lima

saul lima

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saul lima
"The best insurance company always friendly staff and will do the best to solve all the problems"
Profile photo of sonia cordova

sonia cordova

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sonia cordova
"Good job with Fredy. He’s giving me a good. Customer service"
Profile photo of Randy Homero Gomez Rodas

Randy Homero Gomez Rodas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Homero Gomez Rodas
"Fue atendido de la mejor manera con Fredy Castro y les recomiendo al 100% esta asegurarnsa tiene muy bueno beneficio."
Profile photo of ARTESIA WEST

ARTESIA WEST

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ARTESIA WEST
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND REPRESENTATION"
Profile photo of Mariana Rivera-Vazquez

Mariana Rivera-Vazquez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Rivera-Vazquez
"She is so wonderful she helps you with everything that you need."
Profile photo of Seydou Diallo

Seydou Diallo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seydou Diallo
"Jeff Marks and his whole team are the best insurance agents in the Bay Area. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frederick Shipley

Frederick Shipley

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Shipley
"Have over 50 years Driving with insurance, Jeff Marks agency is the most professional firm ever contracted, his support team Mercedes and Fred are my reps as long the lights on,"
Profile photo of Zulaikha Khalil

Zulaikha Khalil

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zulaikha Khalil
"Any time I have called with a question, concern or an update, the customer service has been amazing. Also, I have been given some amazing prices on full coverage policies. Thank you very much Mercedes for all your help."
Profile photo of Maria Belen Munoz Delgado

Maria Belen Munoz Delgado

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Belen Munoz Delgado
"Estefanía y todo el staff de está officina son muy amables y son capaces de responder y todas las preguntas sobre seguro de de vida y seguro de automóvil , en general la experiencia fue buena."
Profile photo of Anthony Hyjer

Anthony Hyjer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hyjer
"I was impressed by the depth and breadth of service Jeff’s team provided. The entire team was fabulous and Estefania was very knowledgeable about the entire process. I recommend this team for their competitive pricing and personable approach. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ana Figueroa

Ana Figueroa

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Figueroa
"Thanks for all your help Mercedes."
Profile photo of Maria Medina

Maria Medina

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Medina
"Staff is super friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tai Peña-Hornung

Tai Peña-Hornung

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tai Peña-Hornung
"The ability to speak with Fredy brought a human aspect to a normally tedious everyday business transaction. His knowledge of multiple insurance plans and willingness to patiently explain the details, felt like an anomaly in customer service. Let's be 100% honest, insurance is a budget deficit and we hope to rarely have to use it. Because it's a necessity, I'm glad to be able to call someone who has a great demeanor. We appreciate him, Jeff, and the team that Jeff Marks has put together, to provide clients professional support."
Profile photo of Mike Thai

Mike Thai

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Thai
"Great service by my agent Mercedes. She is always helpful in answering my questions about my auto and home insurance. I highly recommend anyone in seeking service from these agents! Mike T"
Profile photo of Santiago Cuevas

Santiago Cuevas

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Cuevas
"It is nice you can still talk to a local live person. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of ItsJustMarcos

ItsJustMarcos

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ItsJustMarcos
"Great customer service, and very friendly aswell!"
Profile photo of mun5h3ez

mun5h3ez

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mun5h3ez
"These Guys are Awsome! Fredy is always on point and is hands down best communicator and rep I've ever worked with. Very responsive and quick to get anything you need done in a timely manner. Even with as many cars as I have. And they're prices are great. I will Always recommend these guys 👌"
Profile photo of Ludin Castaneda

Ludin Castaneda

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ludin Castaneda
"Great customer service, very friendly. He’s great at his job. Very satisfied 😌"
Profile photo of Mary Coronado

Mary Coronado

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Coronado
"En nuestra experiencia con State Farm insurance a sido muy buena ellos nos an ayudado en cualquier pregunta o confusión que tengamos acerca de seguros para autos y viviendas estamos muy contentos con ellos gracias 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Jose a Delgado

Jose a Delgado

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose a Delgado
"Muy satisfechos con todo lo que me han brindado me atendió Fredy castro fue muy amable y explícito y habla muy bien el español"
Profile photo of Klisman Perez

Klisman Perez

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klisman Perez
"Freddy Castro helped me to have the best offer, he is a good helper, he helped me a lot when I claimed my car for vandalism, he was always aware of the entire process!!"
Profile photo of Serena Broussard

Serena Broussard

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Broussard
"I recently had to change my State Farm Agent after being with my first one for over 40 years. The new office i was assigned to is the office of Jeff Marks in El Sobrante. I had to pleasure of having Andrew help me out with a situation I really didn't want to deal with but working with him made it really easy. I appreciate his customer service and follow-up."
Profile photo of Carmen Stevenson

Carmen Stevenson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Stevenson
"Outstanding services, I was very stressed about my auto claim and Fredy was amazing, he took the time to help me and I felt so welcomed. Thank you"